Tequila Sunrise, the new Event Mode which will run for only 72 hours consist on shotguns and melee weapons ONLY, on Miramar, for four-man squads.
Below you can find more details regarding the event:

EVENT SCHEDULE

  • STARTS: April 5th, 7pm PDT / April 6th, 4am CEST / April 6th, 11AM KST
  • ENDS: April 8th, 7pm PDT / April 9th, 4am CEST / April 9th, 11AM KST

AVAILABLE QUEUES

  • Squads (All Regions)
    • You can choose to turn Auto Matching either on or off in the main menu. The default state is "On"
  • NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
  • KR/JP/SA/SEA/OC : TPP only

 

LOOT SPAWN BEHAVIOR

  • Weapons
    • Shotguns (3x spawn rate)
    • Melee Weapons (3x spawn rate)
    • No other weapons
  • Items
    • Bag/Helmet/Armor Lv.3 (3x spawn rate)
    • Bag/Helmet/Armor Lv.1 (0.5x spawn rate)
    • Ammunition (3x spawn rate)

 

SAFE ZONE (WHITE CIRCLE) BEHAVIOR

  • Immediately after the plane gets into the air, the first safe zone is visible on the map.
  • The first safe zone will be smaller than its normal size.

 

OTHER EVENT RULES

  • Time of day is locked at sunrise.
  • Care packages are disabled.

For more information, feel free to read the full PUBG's Steam post and do let us know what do you think.


0 Comments:

READ ALSO